Zakk Wylde’s Black Label Society Release New Single ”Trampled Down Below”

Zakk Wylde’s Black Label Society Grimmest Hits marks their first new studio album since 2014 and it is a one massive riff monster. The band has already released 2 singles, Room of Nightmares and All That Once Shined which give an insight into the album’s intensity and have now dropped another album track, “Trampled Down Below,” which can be heard below:

“Trampled Down Below” is classic Zakk Wylde an eerie opening leads into a brooding Wylde riff, then an ominous feeling flows throughout the track in traditional Black Label Society manner. 

Track List

1. Trampled Down Below
2. Seasons Of Falter
3. The Betrayal
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room Of Nightmares
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say

Zakk Wylde’s Black Label SocietyGrimmest Hits is out on Friday 19th January via via Spinefarm / Caroline Australia

Pre Order: HERE