Reece Mastin adds more tour dates!

Due to overwhelming demand from the fans following last month’s announcement of his Wolf in the Woods National Tour Australia’s favourite young rock star, Reece Mastin has extended the tour to include new shows in Mandurah and Nowra.

The Lakes Theatre in Mandurah will play host to the tour on Saturday, 13 September, 2014 while fans in Nowra will have to wait until Saturday 4 October 2014 for the Wolf in the Woods to take over Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre. Tickets for both shows will go on sale from 2pm local time today.

The reaction to the announcement of the Wolf in the Woods tour has been staggering with the Whyalla show officially declared a sell out with more of the same result expected across the country in the weeks to come.

Reece-Mastin-National-Tour-2014With over a quarter of a million fans on Facebook and Twitter each, and over 123 000 Instagram followers, Reece boasts undoubtedly one of the most loyal and dedicated fanbases in the country and as a reward to those who have supported him from the very beginning Reece recently launched theReece Mastin Fan Club.

The Reece Mastin Fan Club, or RMFC for those in the know, is a private online community for Reece’s biggest fans, with exclusive offers, competitions and where fans can directly connect with the man himself. Last week’s first live Q+A with Reece yielded over 3500 questions from fans in just one hour!

This week’s reward to the RMFC is sure to be a popular one, Reece is offering club members the first listen to his new music with an exclusive FREE download of the track  Wolf inThe Woods off his much anticipated new album due out later this year.  Since Reece teased a small snippet of Wolf in The Woodson his Facebook page last month, fans have been begging for more and now the creation of RMFC has provided Reece the perfect opportunity to share the love.

Fans must go to http://bit.ly/theRMFC to sign up to RMFC and access the exclusive FREE downloadof Wolf in The Woods and future offers and rewards.

Fresh off their Australian and US tours supporting P!nk, New York based power trio The Kin, will be bringing their constant hooks, affinity for the shock-factor and undeniable charisma back to Australia when they open all shows on theWolf in the Woods Tour.

Tickets for Mandurah and Nowra go on sale from 2pm today while all other shows on Wolf in the Woods Tour, are on sale NOW, excluding Whyalla which is now sold out.   See below for ticketing info.

[embedvideo id=”v5CbNiU4XsE” website=”youtube”]Reece Mastin with special guests The Kin

Wolf in the Woods Tour (All shows All Ages)

 

Friday, 12 September, 2014 – Astor Theatre, Perth, WA

Saturday, 13 September, 2014 – The Lakes Theatre, Mandurah, WA- NEW SHOW

Tuesday, 16 September, 2014 – West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul, Vic

Wednesday, 17 September, 2014- Regent Cinemas, Ballarat, Vic

Thursday, 18 September, 2014- Geelong Performing Arts Centre – Playhouse, Geelong, Vic

Friday, 19 September, 2014- Ormond Hall, Melbourne, Vic

Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 – Dubbo Regional Theatre, Dubbo, NSW

Wednesday, 24 September, 2104 – West Tamworth Leagues Club, Tamworth, NSW

Thursday, 25 September, 2104 – Glasshouse, Port Macquarie, NSW

Friday, 26 September, 2014 – Panthers, Newcastle, NSW

Saturday, 27 September, 2014 – Castle Hill RSL, Castle Hill, NSW

Sunday, 28 September, 2014 – Revesby Workers Club, Revesby, NSW

Tuesday, 30 September, 2014 – Brisbane Powerhouse, Brisbane, Qld

Friday, 3 October, 2014 – Metro Theatre, Sydney, NSW

Saturday, 4 October, 2014 – Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre, Nowra, NSW – NEW SHOW

Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 -The Gov, Adelaide, SA

Thursday, 9 October, 2014 -Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre, Mount Gambier, SA

Friday, 10 October, 2014 -Chaffey Theatre, Renmark, SA

Saturday, 11 October, 2014 – Middleback Theatre, Whyalla, SA-  SOLD OUT

Sunday, 12 October, 2014 -Northern Festival Centre – Keith Michell Theatre, Port Pirie, SA