RAMMSTEIN Release First New Music In A Decade!

Rammstein have just released Deutschland, the first single taken from the band’s long awaited seventh album, due out on May 17!

Deutschland is the first music to be revealed from the band since their 2009 album Liebe Ist Für Alle Da.

Watch the video directed by Specter Berlin below:

Produced by Olsen Involtini with Rammstein, the bands new album is available for pre-order now!