One Day – Mainline album details!

With the release of the contagious new single Love Me LessOne Day, the crew comprising of Horrorshow, Spit SyndicateJackie Onassis and Joyride announce not just a song but an album by the name of Mainline.

Mainline is set to catch people by surprise, with a painstakingly crafted album that draws on their individual successes to create something new and unprecedented. This is no supergroup, this is a crew who’ve grown up together and share a collective vision to do some amazing shit.

 Horrorshow have had an incredible 12 months – releasing ARIA #2 album King Amongst Manyselling-out the accompanying national tour and entering the hottest 100 with their song Dead Star Shine’. Spit Syndicate’s lauded third album Sunday Gentlemen has seen their profile jump off the back of radio favourites ‘Beauty In The Bricks’ and ‘Amazing.’ Joyride’s star is well and truly on the rise, leading to collaborations with Drapht, Ta-Ku and Wordlife. Jackie Onassis stormed ono the airwaves with ‘Crystal Balling’and ‘Smoke Trails’, the duo then releasing their Juliette EP after airplay on BBC Radio 1 and US College radio.

One Day ‘Mainline’ out 1st August!

[embedvideo id=”ZSxCB7wU1gw” website=”youtube”]

One Day are launching Mainline with an extensive national tour

Melbourne – Friday 5 September – 170 Russell

Hobart – Saturday 6 September – Waratah Hotel

Adelaide – Friday 12 September – HQ

Perth – Saturday 13 September – Capitol

Sydney – Friday 19 September – Enmore Theatre

Canberra – Friday 26 September – Anu Bar