Nathaniel Announced As Special Guest For Jessica Mauboy’s ‘To The End Of The Earth’ National Tour!

Nine Live and Sony Music Entertainment Australia are excited to announce that NATHANIEL will be a special guest on superstar JESSICA MAUBOY’s national tour of Australia, presented by NESCAFÉ®.

The tour will see Jessica and Nathaniel visit all major metro and many regional centres across the country, beginning on November 7th in Adelaide. Jessica will be performing her biggest hits including songs from The Sapphires as well as unveiling new tracks from her brand new album, Beautiful, including current hit single, ‘Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)’.

Nathaniel’s debut single ‘YOU’ is off to a massive start off the back of his fantastic performance on The X Factor last night, rocketing up the iTunes chart to the #2 position within hours of the performance airing.  The tour will be Nathaniel’s live debut with a show that promises to be full of energy, showcasing the musical sophistication and understated emotional power unique to his musical style.

“I’m so happy to finally have my single out there and to have this great opportunity to perform it live in front of thousands of people! I can‘t wait to travel around and meet all my amazing fans. Jess is an inspiration to me and an incredible artist and I’m so happy to be a part of her tour”, says Nathaniel.

NESCAFÉ® presents Jessica Mauboy To The End Of The Earth Tour featuring Special Guest NATHANIEL:

NOVEMBER 2013

Thursday November 7 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide

Saturday November 9 The Plenary, Melbourne

Wednesday November 13 WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong

Thursday November 14 Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle

Friday November 15 Sydney, Star Event Centre

Saturday November 16 Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin

Sunday November 17 Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin

Tuesday November 19 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane

Wednesday November 20 Jupiters Theatre, Gold Coast

Friday November 22 Events Centre, Caloundra

Sunday November 24 Moncrieff Theatre, Bundaberg

Tuesday November 26 Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton

Wednesday November 27 The Halls, Mackay Entertainment Centre

Friday November 29 Townsville Entertainment Centre

JANUARY 2014

Wednesday January 8 Empire Theatre, Toowoomba

Thursday January 9 C. Ex Services, Coffs Harbour

Friday January 10 Lismore Workers, Lismore

Saturday January 11 Glasshouse, Port Macquarie

Sunday January 12 Tamworth Entertainment Centre, Tamworth

Tuesday January 14 Club Forster, Forster

Friday January 17 Evan Theatre, Panthers, Penrith

Saturday January 18 AIS Arena, Canberra

Sunday January 19 Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury

Tuesday January 21 Eastbank Centre, Shepparton

Wednesday January 22 Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo

Thursday January 23 Wendouree Centre For Performing Arts, Ballarat

Friday January 24 Geelong Arena, Geelong

Tickets on sale NOW

*Maximum 10 tickets per person

Book through Ticketek www.ticketek.com.au or venue box office