Listen to Aerosmith’s New Single ‘Legendary Child’

‘Legendary Child’, the first single from Aerosmith’s new album Music From Another Dimension is now online.

1. What Could Have Been Love
2. Beautiful
3. Street Jesus
4. Legendary Child
5. Oh Yeah
6. We All Fall Down
7. Another Last Goodbye
8. Out Go the Lights
9. Love Three Times a Day
10. Closer
11. Shakey Ground
12. Love a Lot
13. Freedom Fighter
14. Up on the Mountain

Music From Another Dimension will be released on August 24.