LA DISPUTE Announce Australian Tour

Over the past decade LA DISPUTE has been responsible for some of the most uncompromising, experimental music and have carved a reputation as one of post-hardcore’s most singular voices.

Announcing their first headline tour of Australia in over 5 years, LA DISPUTE will be playing a whopping 15 shows across Australia. The band go out of their way to make sure their shows are safe places where people can gather together, take care of each other while we listen to live music…it feels more like a privilege than ever.

TOUR DATES:

Thursday 5 September – Amplifier Bar, Perth 18+

Friday 6 September – Newport Hotel, Fremantle 18+

Sunday 8 September – Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide Lic A/A

Tuesday 10 September – Barwon Club, Geelong 18+

Wednesday 11 September – Sooki Lounge, Belgrave 18+

Thursday 12 September – 170 Russell, Melbourne 18+

Friday 13 September – Pelly Bar, Frankston 18+

Saturday 14 September – Wrangler Studios, Melbourne All Ages

Sunday 15 September – Metro Theatre, Sydney Lic A/A

Tuesday 17 September – The Basement, Canberra 18+

Wednesday 18 September – Dicey Riley’s, Wollongong 18+

Thursday 19 September – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle Lic A/A

Friday 20 September – The Triffid, Brisbane Lic A/A

Saturday 21 September – Coolangatta Hotel. Gold Coast 18+

Sunday 22 September – Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast 18+ 

Tickets on sale: Thursday 4 July @ 9am local via http://www.destroyalllines.com/