ILL NIÑO The Latin Metal Legends Return with New Single!

New Single ‘Mascara’ and Dominating New Line-Up

Latin metal kings ILL NIÑO are back with a brand-new song,Máscara,’ featuring a guest performance from AJ Channer of Fire From The Gods.

Stronger than ever, ILL NIÑO’s fresh new lineup consists of original members drummer-founder Dave Chavarri, bassist Laz Pina, frontman Marcos Leal (Shattered Sun), returning veteran percussionist Daniel Couto, crushing guitarists Jes DeHoyos (Sons Of Texas) and Sal Dominguez (ex-Upon A Burning Body).

Pre-order/pre-save the track at