Download Festival Announce Sideshows

Following the huge announcement of the Slayer and Anthrax sideshows, Download Festival Australia announced more sideshows including Alice in Chains and Ghost!
Slayer
with Anthrax and Behemoth
Brisbane, Thursday 7 March 2019
Adelaide, Wednesday 13 March
Ticket info here
On sale: Wednesday 21 November 2018
Alice in Chains
Brisbane, Wednesday 13 March
Ticket info here
On sale: Thursday 22 November 2018

Ghost
Brisbane, Wednesday 6 March
Ticket info here
On sale: Wednesday 21 November 2018

Code Orange
Brisbane, Sunday 10 March
Ticket info here
On sale: Tuesday 20 November 2018

Me First And The Gimme Gimmies
Adelaide, Friday 8 March
Brisbane, Sunday 10 March
Ticket info here
One sale: Friday 23 November 2018

Twelve Foot Ninja

with Voyager
Perth, Saturday 2 March
Canberra, Friday 8 March
Gold Coast, Friday 15 March
Brisbane, Saturday 16 March
Adelaide, Saturday 23 March
Ticket info here
On sale: Now

Alien Weaponry
Brisbane, Thursday 7 March
Canberra, Wednesday 13 March
Adelaide, Thursday 14 March
Perth, Saturday 16 March
Ticket info here
On sale: Soon

Download Festival 2019

OZZY OSBOURNE

SLAYER | JUDAS PRIEST | ALICE IN CHAINS
GHOST | RISE AGAINST | THE AMITY AFFLICTION
SUM 41 | ANTHRAX | PENNYWISE
HALESTORM | BEHEMOTH | ME FIRST AND THE GIMME GIMMES
I PREVAIL | THY ART IS MURDER | POLARIS | TWEVLE FOOT NINJA
CONVERGE | FRENZAL RHOMB | LUCA BRASI
CODE ORANGE | ANDY BLACK | THE FEVER 333
WAR ON WOMEN |  SLAVES
HIGH TENSION | OUTRIGHT
RUINS | ALIEN WEAPONRY | VOYAGER