Tool Announce February 2020 Australia/NZ Tour (Updated)

Update 2: Make no mistake: the upcoming February 2020 tour by Los Angeles’ band Tool is going to be THE biggest rock tour of the summer!

To meet fans’ overwhelming demand, Frontier Touring are pleased to announce Tool will perform a second Sydney concert at Qudos Bank Arena on Tuesday 18 February. Tool will also perform at the same venue the night before (as previously announced).

Tickets to the new Sydney date and all other shows will go on sale to the general public on Friday 22 November @ 2pm (local time) via frontiertouring.com/tool.


Update: DUE TO OVERWHELMING DEMAND NEW ARENA SHOWS ANNOUNCED IN MELBOURNE + AUCKLAND

To meet the overwhelming demand, Frontier Touring is pleased to announce a second Melbourne concert at Rod Laver Arena on Sunday 23 February.

The new show will be available in the Frontier Members pre-sale at 3.30pm AEDT TODAY (Wed 20 Nov) via frontiertouring.com/tool

A second Auckland concert was added earlier today for Saturday 29 February at Spark Arena.


The most anticipated rock tour of 2020 is here: Frontier Touring are thrilled to announce the return of triple Grammy® award-winning Californian rockers Tool, performing in arenas across Australia and New Zealand in February 2020 – their first shows in both countries in six years. The tour comes off the back of the band’s critically-acclaimed fifth studio album, and their first new record in 13 years, the incredible #1 ARIA Album Fear Inoculum.

TOOL ‘IN CONCERT’
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND FEBRUARY 2020

Friday, 14th February
RAC Arena, Perth
Tickets: Frontier Touring

Monday, 17th February
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Frontier Touring

Tuesday, 18th February
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney – NEW SHOW!
Tickets: Frontier Touring

Thursday, 20th February
Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Frontier Touring

Saturday, 22nd February
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Frontier Touring

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne NEW SHOW!
Tickets: Frontier Touring

Friday, 28th February
Spark Arena, Auckland NZ
Tickets: Frontier Touring

Saturday, 29th February – NEW SHOW!
Spark Arena, Auckland NZ
Tickets: Frontier Touring

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE
via frontiertouring.com/tool
Runs 24 hours from: Wednesday 20 November (2pm local time) or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Friday 22 November (2pm local time)