Cattle Decapitation Announce 2020 Australian Tour

One of the most devastating, blistering and sonically brutal tours of 2020 will hit Australia in February, when death/grind masters CATTLE DECAPITATION return to pulverise audiences.

Along for the ride will be Metal Blade labelmates REVOCATION for what is set to be the most decimating tours.

Prepare for the most crushing onslaught of technical death/grind/thrash you will experience, as CATTLE DECAPITATION and REVOCATION tour Australia for shows all throughout February.

Cattle Decapitations ‘Death Atlas’ due out Friday 29th November via Metal Blade Records

SIGN UP HERE TO ACCESS PRE-SALE:  http://bit.ly/CDREAU2020

EXCLUSIVE FAN PRE-SALE BEGINS: Wednesday 23rd October 9am local time

TICKETS ON SALE:  Friday 25th October 9am local time

https://tickets.destroyalllines.com/

Cattle Decapitation and Revocation Tour Dates

Thursday 13th February – The Brightside Brisbane
Friday 14th February – The Factory Theatre, Sydney
Saturday 15th February – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Sunday 16th February – The Basement Canberra
Wednesday 19th February – Max Watt’s Melbourne
Thursday 20th February –Pelly Bar, Frankston
Friday 21st February – Enigma Bar, Adelaide
Saturday 22nd February – Amplifier Bar, Perth