a-ha First AUS Tour In 34 Years + First NZ Tour Ever Announced!

Norwegian pop icons a-ha are returning to Australia for the first time in 34 years, before heading to New Zealand for the very first time! They’ll be joined by very special guest Rick Astley at all February & March 2020 shows, taking in Sydney, Melbourne, and Christchurch, as well as a day on the green events in Australia and New Zealand.

a-ha will be performing their seminal debut album Hunting High And Low in full to celebrate its 35th anniversary as well as other favourites from across their career.

TELSTRA PLUSTM PRE-SALE
via telstra.com/aha
Runs 48 hours from: Friday 19 July (10am AEST)
or until pre-sale allocation exhausted
FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE 
via frontiertouring.com/aha
Runs 24 hours from: Monday 22 July (11am AEST)
or until pre-sale allocation exhausted
GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Friday 26 July (11am AEST)
TOUR DATES

Sunday 23 February
Margaret Court Arena | Melbourne, VIC

All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Wednesday 26 February
ICC Sydney Theatre | Sydney, NSW

All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Thursday 5 March
Horncastle Arena | Christchurch, NZ

All Ages
ticketek.co.nz | Ph: 0800 842 538

Also appearing at a day on the green: 
a-ha, Rick Astley, Pseudo Echo and I Know Leopard
Wednesday 19 February         Kings Park & Botanic Garden | Perth, WA
    *Pseudo Echo not performing in Perth
Saturday 22 February              Rochford Wines | Yarra Valley, VIC
Saturday 29 February              Bimbadgen | Hunter Valley, NSW
Sunday 1 March                      Sirromet Wines | Mount Cotton, QLD
Saturday 7 March                    Villa Maria Winery | Auckland, NZ
  *The Beths performing at Auckland show
**Pseudo Echo and I Know Leopard not performing in
New Zealand
Presented by Roundhouse Entertainment
Visit adayonthegreen.com.au for more information