TURBO – Teaser Poster and Voice Cast Update including Paul Giamatti and Samuel L. Jackson

DreamWorks Animation is back with an amazing celebrity voice cast for their upcoming animated film ‘TURBO’.

Directed by David Soren, It has been reported that the voice cast includes the names of Paul Giamatti, Samuel L. Jackson, Bill Hader, Michael Pena, Luis Guzmán, Richard Jenkins, Ken Jeong, Michelle Rodriguez, Maya Rudolph, Ben Schwartz, Kurtwood Smith, and rapper Snoop Dogg.

No official synopsis has been released yet.

‘TURBO’ is set for a July 19th, 2013 release.