THAT’S MY BOY: Adam Sandler and Andy Samberg LIVE Facebook chat on Thursday April 26 at 7am

Adam Sandler fans will have the chance to ask questions to the man himself next Thursday April 26 at 7am Sydney Time (US Wednesday, April 25 at 2pm PST/5PM EST).

Just Like www.facebook.com/Sandler and post your questions on Sandler’s wall.

[youtube id=http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=2pNM_2T0HLU]

THAT’S MY BOY  release’s in Australian cinemas June 14
The story of  a child .. and his son.
www.ThatsMyBoyMovie.com.au