Jim Jefferies Australian Tour (Updated)

Update: Frontier Touring and More Talent regretfully advise that due to on-going uncertainty around the latest Victorian COVID outbreak, Jim Jefferies’ two sold out 2021 Melbourne Plenary shows will be rescheduled to April 2022. All other shows in Sydney, Brisbane, Adelaide and Perth will proceed as scheduled in June/July 2021.

Original Date  Rescheduled Date
 Saturday 3 July 2021 – 6.30pm  Friday 1 April 2022 – 6.30pm
 Saturday 3 July 2021 – 10.40pm  Friday 1 April 2022 – 10.40pm

Tickets for the above performances will be valid for the rescheduled dates without the need for exchange.  Patrons unable to attend the new dates listed above may obtain a full refund. Click here to request a refund by Monday 5 July 2021.


The upcoming national tour by comedy giant Jim Jefferies this coming June/July 2021 just got hotter, with five new dates added to meet fans’ demand!

Touring Australia for the first time in three years, Jim Jefferies is one of the highest-selling stand-up comedians on the planet – don’t delay, these shows are not to be missed!

Following enormous demand in the Pre-sale, new shows have just been announced: a late evening show at Sydney’s Enmore Theatre on Wednesday 30 June; a second show at Brisbane’s Convention & Exhibition Centre on Friday 2 July; a late show at Melbourne’s Plenary (MCEC) on Saturday 3 July; a second show at the Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre on the new date of Sunday 4 July; and finally, a second show at Perth’s Riverside Theatre on Friday 9 July.

An additional Sydney Enmore Theatre show for Tuesday 29 June was also added during the Pre-sale.

Tickets to all shows will go sale tomorrow: Thursday 13 May (11am Local Time) via frontiertouring.com/jimjefferies.

Joining the tour as special guest is one of Australia’s favourite comedy sons Amos Gill, who was the winner of the Weekly Award for Best Comedy at this year’s Perth Fringe World and one of the must-see tickets at Adelaide Fringe and Melbourne International Comedy Festivals, picking up 5-star reviews and selling out shows. The red-hot award-winning comedian and former brekkie radio host is currently one of the fresh new prospects emerging in the US circuit.

Tuesday, 29th June
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Show begins: 6.30pm
Tickets: Ticketek

Tuesday, 29th June
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
NEW SHOW
Show begins: 9.20pm*
Tickets: Ticketek

Wednesday, 30th June
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Ticketek

Wednesday, 30th June
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
NEW SHOW
Show begins: 9.20pm*
Tickets: Ticketek

Thursday, 1st July
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Ticketek

Friday, 2nd July
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Ticketek

Friday, 2nd July
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre | Brisbane, QLD
NEW SHOW

Show begins: 10.30pm*
Tickets: Ticketek

Saturday, 3rd July
Plenary, MCEC, Melbourne
Tickets: Ticketek

Saturday, 3rd July
Plenary, MCEC, Melbourne
NEW SHOW
Show begins: 10.40pm*
Tickets: Ticketek

Sunday, 4th July
Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide
NEW SHOW
Show begins: 7pm*
Tickets: Ticketek

Monday, 5th July
Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: Ticketek

Thursday, 8th July
Riverside Theatre, Perth
Tickets: Ticketek

Friday, 9th July
Riverside Theatre, Perth
NEW SHOW
Show begins: 9.30pm*
Tickets: Ticketek

Don’t miss your chance to catch Jim Jefferies this June and July 2021. Hop to it: tickets won’t last long!