Celebs and top athletes joined the winners at Oakley Big Wave Awards last night!

Last night, in a star-studded gala evening attended by sports stars, celebrities and the who’s who of the big wave surf community, four Australian men were crowned the champions of Big Wave Surfing in Australian waters at the 2014-2015 Oakley Big Wave Awards.

Hosted at Manly Wharf Hotel by Nick Carroll and Glen Moriarty, with special guest Hawaiian Big Wave Surfer Makua Rothman, the awards took place in front of a packed-out audience of surfing legends, industry heavyweights and celebrities.

Famous faces included rugby league players Brett Stewart and Matt King, AFL player Kurt Tippett, actors Cameron Daddo and Tai Hara, sports stars Scotty James, Nikki Van Dijk and Kendrick Louis, and Bondi Rescue star Ryan ‘Whippet’ Clark.