Zakk Wylde Debuts “Sleeping Dogs”

Guitar icon ZAKK WYLDE today has debuted an all new single titled “Sleeping Dogs” from his forthcoming solo LP. Artwork, created by Wylde and longtime collaborator John Irwin, is being revealed today along with 14-song tracklisting. “Sleeping Dogs” will also be available as an iTunes instant gratification track, meaning fans who pre order the album on iTunes will get the single immediately.

Zakk Wylde will release Book Of Shadows II in Australia/NZ on April 8th, 2016 via Spinefarm Records / Caroline Australia, his first solo release in 20 years. This release is the highly anticipated follow up to 1996’s Book of Shadows LP, a classic album Wylde released between his work with Ozzy Osbourne that has since become a fan favourite.

Pre Order ‘’BOOK OF SHADOWS II’’ here:Book-of-shadows-ii

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *