Tour Update: The Animals Announce Australian Tour

With their legacy undeniable, Australia is in for a treat when original members John Steel and Mick Gallagher along with Danny Handley and Scott Whitely bring The Animals live experience performing all their greatest hits Live in concert this coming May 2017

The Animals Australian Tour Dates

Wednesday 3rd May – Christchurch – Blue Smoke

Thursday 4th May – Auckland – The Tuning Fork

Saturday 6th May – Gold Coast – Southport RSL

Sunday 7th May – Sunshine Coast – Aussie World

Wednesday 10th May – Sydney – The Basement

Thursday 11th May – Cronulla – Brass Monkey

Friday 12th May – Melbourne – The Palms at Crown

Saturday 13th May – Adelaide – The Gov – SOLD OUT

Sunday 14th May – Adelaide – The Gov – 2ND Show Announced

Tuesday 16th May – Newcastle – Lizotte’s – New show date

Wednesday 17th May – Canberra – Canberra Southern Cross Club

Thursday 18th May – Wollongong – Centro CBD

Friday 19th May – Central Coast – Doyalson RSL

Saturday 20th May – Rooty Hill – Rooty Hill RSL

Sunday 21st May – Rozelle – The Bridge Hotel

Pre Sale Wednesday, 14th Dec9am to Thursday, 15th Dec5pm (local times) – where applicable
On Sale Friday, 16th Dec9am (local times)

Tickets Via – http://www.metropolistouring.com/theanimals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *