Soundwave Revolution: Official new poster with complete line-up featuring Van Halen and pre-sale dates announced!


The amazing line-up for Soundwave Revolution has been released a couple of weeks ago, featuring Van Halen, Alice Cooper, Bad religion, Machine head, Hole, Danzig, The used, Panic! at the Disco, Sum 41, Alter Bridge, All time low, Yellowcard, Thursday, Cro-mags, Sisters of mercy, Dashboard confessional, Set your goals, Devin townsend project, Story of the year, The damned things, Steel Panther, Gojira, hatebreed, four year strong, every time I die and Funeral for a friend among many others.

Official dates are:

Brisbane – Saturday 24th September
Sydney – Sunday 25th September
Melbourne – Friday 30th September
Adelaide – Saturday 1st October
Perth – Monday 3rd October

Tickets go on sale:
General Public June 2.
Presales commencing May 24-27.

For more information check Soundwave Revolution’s  Website or FB page for details.

*via: Soundwave revolution’s Facebook page

One Response

  1. Jessica

    Can’t w8 for Soundwave revolution the line-up is amazing Van Halen and Alice cooper! OMG!!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *