Sam Smith Announces For The Thrill Of It All World Tour

On the cusp of his sold-out Sydney Opera House performance tomorrow evening, Frontier Touring are delighted to announce that Grammy-winning singer-songwriter Sam Smith will return to Australia and New Zealand on his The Thrill Of It All World Tour this November.

Taking his acclaimed sophomore album The Thrill Of It All (out now via Capitol Records/EMI Music) on the road, Smith will perform five arena shows across our fine shores in what will be his first AU & NZ tour in three years.

Upon its release last November, The Thrill Of It All debuted at the top of the charts in the United Kingdom, United States and New Zealand and at #2 on the ARIA Album Chart, and has already gathered more than 2.1 million album sales worldwide.

SAM SMITH
THE THRILL OF IT ALL WORLD TOUR
NOVEMBER 2018

OPTUS PERKS PRE-SALE (Australia)
Runs 24 hours from: Wed 17 Jan (12pm AEDT)
(or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted)

VODAFONE PRE-SALE (New Zealand)
Runs 24 hours from: Wed 17 Jan (2pm NZDT)
(or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted)

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE 
via frontiertouring.com/samsmith
Runs 24 hours from: Thu 18 Jan (2pm AEDT/4pm NZDT)
(or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted)

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Mon 22 Jan (2pm local time)
ALL SHOWS ALL AGES
Friday 2 November
Spark Arena | Auckland, NZ

All Ages
ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999

Tuesday 6 November
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC

All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Saturday 10 November
Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Brisbane, QLD

All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Friday 16 November
Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW

All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Tuesday 20 November
Perth Arena | Perth, WA

All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *