Mayday Parade Release New single ‘Never Sure’

MAYDAY PARADE has released “Never Sure,” the second song from their upcoming album, SUNNYLAND.

Set for a June 15th release, SUNNYLAND is the band’s 6th studio album and first with Rise Records. Fans who pre-order the album by clicking HERE will receive “Piece Of Your Heart” and “Never Sure” as an instant download.

Mayday Parade’s new album SUNNYLAND will be released on Friday June 15. It can be pre-ordered at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *