Khalid Will Bring ‘The Free Spirit Tour’ To Australia & NZ

Update: Khalid Sydney & Melbourne Sold Out! + Second Sydney Show Announced To Meet Demand

Illusive Presents, Frontier Touring and AEG Presents are thrilled to announce that 21-year old superstar Khalid is heading back to Australian and New Zealand shores for his Free Spirit Tour. With his Grammy-nominated debut album American Teen having been certified double Platinum and his new record Free Spirit finally out in the world, there’s no better time for fans down under to experience the El Paso singer’s magic.

Khalid will kick off the Free Spirit Tour in Auckland on Thursday 21 November, before crossing the Tasman for shows in Canberra, Brisbane, Melbourne, Ballarat, Adelaide and Sydney. Don’t forget – the Australian and New Zealand legs of his American Teen Tour sold out in 2017.

Thursday 21 November
Spark Arena | Auckland, NZ

All Ages
ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999

Saturday 23 November
TBA | Canberra *
18+

Tuesday 26 November
Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Brisbane, QLD

All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 13 28 49

Thursday 28 November
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC

All Ages | SOLD OUT!
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 13 28 49

Saturday 30 November
TBA | Ballarat *
18+

Monday 2 December
Adelaide Entertainment Centre | Adelaide, SA

All Ages
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 13 28 49

Wednesday 4 December
Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW

All Ages | SOLD OUT!
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 13 28 49

Thursday 5 December
Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW

All Ages | NEW SHOW! 
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 13 28 49

* Not promoted by Illusive Presents and Frontier Touring

TELSTRA THANKS® PRE-SALE (AU)
via telstra.com/khalid
Runs 48 hours from: Thursday 11 April (12noon local time)
or until pre-sale allocation exhausted
FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE 
via frontiertouring.com/khalid
Runs 24 hours from: Monday 15 April (4pm local time)
or until pre-sale allocation exhausted
GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Wednesday 17 April (11am local time)