John Butler Trio & Missy Higgins Team Up for The ‘Coming Home’ Tour

Frontier Touring are beyond excited to reveal that Aussie music icons John Butler Trio and Missy Higgins will be joining forces in January and February for the Coming Home Tour. The tour’s name reflects both the title of John’s imminent new album and the fact that it will finally reunite two artists whose early careers were closely intertwined.

JOHN BUTLER & MISSY HIGGINS PRE-SALE
via johnbutlertrio.com or missyhiggins.com
Begins: Wednesday 19 September (12pm AEST)
Ends: Thursday 20 September (12pm AEST)
or until pre-sale allocation exhausted
FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE 
via frontiertouring.com/jbtmissyhiggins
Begins: Wednesday 19 September (12pm AEST)
Ends: Thursday 20 September (12pm AEST)
or until pre-sale allocation exhausted

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Friday 21 September (12pm local time)

Thursday 7 February
Sidney Myer Music Bowl | Melbourne, VIC

All Ages
ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100

Thursday 14 February
Sydney Opera House Forecourt | Sydney, NSW

All Ages
sydneyoperahouse.com | Ph: 9250 7777

Saturday 23 February
Tolosa Park | Hobart, TAS

18+ *
ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100
*Minors must be accompanied by Parent/Guardian

Also playing:
Friday 25 January           Wignalls Winery | Albany, WA *
Sunday 27 January         Leeuwin Estate Winery | Margaret River, WA *
Friday 1 February            Kings Park | Perth, WA *
Saturday 9 February        A Day On The Green | All Saints Estate | Rutherglen, VIC *
Sunday 10 February        Stage 88 | Canberra, ACT *
Saturday 16 February      A Day On The Green | Bimbadgen | Hunter Valley, NSW *
Sunday 17 February        Park Beach Reserve | Coffs Harbour, NSW *
Wednesday 20 February  Moncrieff Theatre | Bundaberg, QLD *
(Missy Higgins not appearing at this show)
Thursday 21 February     Great Western Hotel | Rockhampton, QLD *
(Missy Higgins not appearing at this show)
Friday 22 February          Riverstage | Brisbane,QLD *
(Missy Higgins not appearing at this show)

* Not Frontier Touring shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *