DZ Deathrays Announce Bloody Lovely National Tour

To coincide with the release of their third album Bloody Lovely (out today), I OH YOU is psyched to announce Australia’s favourite thrash-party duo DZ Deathrays will hit the road this May for an extensive run of dates around the country for the Bloody Lovely Album Tour, playing their biggest rooms to date (and with a couple of April warm up dates in NZ thrown in for good measure)!

Presented by triple j, the Bloody Lovely Tour will set alight stages throughout Australia bringing DZ’s new album to life, alongside some filthy triumphs from their back catalogue, for what are sure to be some of the most debaucherous live stage shows this year. Joining DZ on their Australian shows are Clowns, These New South Wales and Boat Show. Tickets (alongside some Bloody Lovely merch bundles) go on sale this Monday 9am local time via dzdeathrays.com.

DZ DEATHRAYS
BLOODY LOVELY TOUR
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
APRIL & MAY 2018

Presented by triple j

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Tickets & ticket bundles available from 9am local time Monday 5 February
via dzdeathrays.com

Friday 4 May
The Gov | Adelaide, SA

Lic/All Ages

Saturday 5 May
Capitol | Perth, WA

18+

Thursday 10 May
Cambridge Hotel | Newcastle, NSW

18+

Friday 11 May
Metro Theatre | Sydney, NSW

Lic/All Ages

Saturday 12 May
Hellenic Club | Canberra, ACT

18+

Thursday 17 May
Karova Lounge | Ballarat, VIC

18+

Friday 18 May
170 Russell | Melbourne, VIC

18+

Saturday 19 May
Republic Bar | Hobart, TAS

18+

Friday 25 May
The Triffid | Brisbane, QLD

Lic/All Ages

NEW ZEALAND
Special guests TBC
Tickets available from undertheradar.co.nz and all Under The Radar outlets
Thursday 26 April
Galatos | Auckland, NZ

18+

Friday 27 April
Blue Smoke | Christchurch, NZ

18+

Saturday 28 April
San Fran | Wellington, NZ

18+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *