DRAKE Announces Australian Tour (Updated with new shows)

Following his phenomenally successful Boy Meets World tour across Europe, Grammy-Award winning and platinum-selling recording artist DRAKE today announced that he will be bringing the tour to Australia and New Zealand in November 2017. The tour commences on Friday, November 3 at Spark Arena in Auckland. It will then move on to Australia for back-to-back shows at Sydney’s Qudos Bank Arena, one night at Brisbane Entertainment Centre and two dates at Melbourne’s Rod Laver Arena. Tickets for the tour go on general sale on Friday, September 15.

Update: ‘Boy Meets World’ AUS & NZ Tour Sells Out + Third Mel & Syd Shows Added To Meet Overwhelming Demand

DRAKE

Friday 3 November
Spark Arena | Auckland, NZ | All Ages SOLD OUT

Saturday 4 November
Spark Arena | Auckland, NZ | All Ages

On sale now
ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999

Tuesday 7 November
Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW | All Ages SOLD OUT

Wednesday 8 November
Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW | All Ages SOLD OUT

Friday 10 November
Entertainment Centre | Brisbane, QLD | All Ages SOLD OUT

Wednesday 15 November
Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW | All Ages NEW SHOW!

On sale: Thu 21 Sep (2.00pm AEST)
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849
                              
Saturday 18 November
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC | All Ages SOLD OUT

Sunday 19 November
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC | All Ages NEW SHOW!

On sale: Thu 21 Sep (3.00pm AEST)           
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Monday 20 November
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC | All Ages SOLD OUT 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *